top of page

2024 Season

Gilligan's island:
The musical

presenting sponsor
pendleton county tourism council

july 19-28, 2024

Gilligan's Island poster.PNG

Gilligan’s Island: The Musical is a family-friendly stage musical version of the ever popular and iconic 60’s TV comedy show “Gilligan’s Island”. Shipwrecked on a remote Pacific island, the seven castaways build huts and begin to explore their surroundings. They discover strange hieroglyphics in a spooky cave, which speak of an ancient legend. The weather gets rough, Gilligan foils the best-laid of the castaway’s rescue plans…romance develops…the castaways have an out-of-this-world encounter…it’s fun, wacky and entertaining with 18 original, tuneful and memorable songs.

SHOW DATES:
Friday, July 19 / 6:30pm / Opening Night Dinner Theatre "THE BEACH BASH" - more details soon!
Saturday, July 20 / 2:00pm
Saturday, July 20 / 7:00pm
Sunday, July 21 / 2:30pm
Thursday, July 25 / 7:00pm
Friday, July 26 / 7:00pm
Saturday, July 27 / 2:00pm
Saturday, July 27 / 7:00pm
Sunday, July 28 / 2:30pm

Tickets On Sale Soon!

away in the basement:
a church basement ladies Christmas

presenting sponsor
randy's stores

December 5-15, 2024

image.png

The Church Basement Ladies are back! It is 1959 and the day of the Sunday School Christmas Program. As the children rehearse up in the sanctuary, the ladies of the kitchen are finishing up the goodie bags and putting final touches on the Nativity pieces. Little do they know what surprises are in store for them as they are called upon to, once again, step in and save the day.

Enjoy pre-show music by local choir "Sisters in Harmony" at select performances. 

SHOW DATES:

Thursday, December 5 / 7pm

Friday, December 6 / 7pm

Saturday, December 7 / 7pm

Sunday, December 8 / 2:30pm

Friday, December 13 / 7pm

Saturday, December 14 / 7pm

Sunday, December 15 / 2:30pm


Tickets: $15-20

Tickets On Sale Soon!

bottom of page